CARIVALL – fashion boutique in vienna

CARIVALL stands for an exciting mix of European fashion labels. The soulful, feminine works of Spanish and Italian designers flirt with the partly experimental, but always dynamic trends of aspiring German and Danish fashion designers. There is one thing all of our pieces have in common – the quality of the pieces exclusively manufactured in Europe meets the highest requirements.

Always on the lookout for this interplay of extravagant and elegant CARIVALL travels through all of Europe to find unique fashion labels which do not follow the mainstream. The result is fashion that can be everything – feminine and straightforward, modest and at the same time self-confident for mothers, for daughters, for everyday life as well as for the evening.

CARIVALL is the treasure hunter among the fashion stores of Vienna. On our travels through the big and the small fashion capitals we always find a fashion gem that finds the way to our store like this. And just like we go on voyages of discovery our clients do, too, in our store. Shopping as an adventure, far off the internet or the fashion catalogue. There is something for every woman.

Carivall, fashion boutique in Vienna
Carivall Boutique - Heide Vallinkoski

And the price is right. Because CARIVALL bets on small, fine labels that want to stay exquisite. Whether blouse or skirt, shoe or scarf – you can see the passion of the designer in every single piece. And many of those pieces are handmade in small quantities and with lots of love. Fashion is an expression of individuality. At our store the heart of the designer meets the heart of the self-confident woman who wears his or her unique creations.

The heart of confirmed fashionistas beats in CARIVALL. This boutique was not only named after Carita and Hedi Vallinkoski but they also advise and look afer their clients themselves. “Just like individual fashion for our boutique is important to us, we also focus on individual customer service” Hedi and Carita get to the heart of it. And the growing fandom of this exclusive “fashion treasure chest” proves the store concept right.

CARIVALL, situated in the heart of Vienna, is not an ordinary downtown fashion store. CARIVALL attracts self-confident women who put emphasis on quality and individuality. Here you can look for the right piece in a cosy atmosphere as if it was your own walk-in closet. And every woman gets advice and support.

You find us in Fischhof 3, at Vienna´s first district. Just 50 meters from the famous “Anker-Clock” at the Hohen Markt and 20 meters from Rotenturmstraße. You want to get news about our new collections and sales? Inscribe the “carivall fashion news” ! See you soon!

Carivall Mode Boutique Wien

Carivall – Mode Boutique in Wien

CARIVALL steht für einen spannenden Mix aus europäischen Mode-Labels. Die gefühlvollen, femininen Arbeiten spanischer und italienischer Designer koketieren mit den teils experimentellen aber immer dynamischen Trends aufstrebender deutscher und dänischer Modeschöpfer. Eines aber haben alle unsere Stücke gemeinsam. Die Qualität der ausschließlich in Europa gefertigten Teile genügt den höchsten Ansprüchen.

Immer auf der Suche nach diesem Spannungsfeld zwischen extravagant und elegant reist CARIVALL durch ganz Europa um einzigartige Mode-Labels zu finden die nicht dem Mainstream folgen. Das Ergebnis ist Mode, die alles kann – feminin und unkompliziert sein, zurückhaltend und trotzdem selbstbewusst, für Mütter, für Töchter, für den Alltag genauso wie für den Abend.

CARIVALL ist die Schatzsucherin unter den Wiener Designer-Stores. Auf den Reisen durch die großen und kleinen Modemetropolen findet sich immer wieder ein Design-Juwel, dass so den Weg zu uns findet. Und so wie wir, gehen auch unsere Kundinnen bei uns auf Entdeckungsreise. Einkaufen als Erlebnis, weitab von Internet und Modekatalog. Für jederfrau ist etwas dabei.

Carivall, fashion boutique in Vienna
Carivall Boutique - Heide Vallinkoski

Und der Preis stimmt. Denn CARIVALL setzt auf kleine, feine Marken die auch exquisit bleiben wollen. Jedem einzelnen Teil ob Bluse oder Rock, Schuh oder Schall sieht man die Leidenschaft der Designer an. Und vieles davon ist nach wie vor mit viel Liebe in kleiner Stückzahl in Handarbeit gefertigt. Mode ist Ausdruck von Individualität. Bei uns begegnet sich das Herz des Modeschöpfers mit dem Herz der selbstbewussten Trägerin seiner einzigartigen Kreationen.

In CARIVALL schlägt das Herz eingefleischter Fashionistas. Carita und Hedi Vallinkoski sind nicht nur Partnerinnen und Namensgeberinnen dieser Boutique für Großstadt-Couture sondern beraten und betreuen zusammen die Kunden selbst. „So wie uns individuelle Mode für unsere Boutique ein Anliegen ist, so steht auch individuelle Kundenbetreuung bei uns im Vordergrund.“ bringen es Hedi und Carita auf den Punkt. Und die wachsende Fangemeinde dieser exklusiven „Mode-Schatztruhe“ gibt dem Shop-Konzept recht.

CARIVALL, im Herzen von Wien gelegen, ist kein gewöhnlicher Innenstadt-Mode-Store. CARIVALL ist Anziehungspunkt für selbstbewusste Frauen die Wert auf Qualität und Individualität legen. Hier kann man in gemütlicher Atmosphäre nach den passenden Stücken stöbern, als wäre es der eigene begehbare Kleiderschrank. Und dabei wird jederfrau mit Rat und Tat zur Seite gestanden.

Du findest uns am Fischhof 3, 1010 Wien. Nur 50 Meter von der berühmten “Anker-Uhr” am Hohen Markt und 20 Meter von der Rotenturmstraße entfernt. Willst Du mehr über die neuesten Kollektionen und Sale-Aktionen erfahren? Dann melde Dich doch unter “carivall fashion news” bei unserem brandaktuellen Newsletter an. See you soon!

Carivall Mode Boutique Wien